Diet programme - Is it healthy? - Singapore Forums by SGClub.com
Singapore Forums by SGClub.com
Sitemap Contact Us FAQ Singapore Forums by SGClub.com
Home Photos Member List Register Mark Forums Read  
Go Back Home > Lifestyle > Health & Fitness > Weight Issues » Diet programme - Is it healthy?

Why aren't you a member of SGClub.com yet??

» Join 130,000+ other members in chatting.
» Make lots of new friends here.
» Keep up-to-date with current events.
» Participate in Club outings.
» Download lots of Free Stuff!

Registration just takes 2mins and is absolutely free so join our community today!

I Want to Choose my Own Personal Nickname Now!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 23rd September 2011, 12:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
New SGClubber
xinjiapor is on a distinguished road

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Diet programme - Is it healthy?

Standing at 1.68-9m, I'm a male whom isn't that tall.

I'm currently studying in poly; thus, my lifestyle's quite sedentary. I don't really do much sports, maybe once in awhile, when I enjoy a game of football with my mates.

I'm around 59.2 - 59.5kg (fluctuates occasionally) currently; I used to be 63.5kg probably 3 weeks back. My plan's to hit 53.5kg. It still falls under the 'healthy' margin; I checked up with the height-weight chart, and it is supposedly my 'ideal weight'.

Currently my dietary programme is as of follows:

1. A slice of Bread in the morning (Nutella or Kaya) and a cup of fresh hot soya bean milk. (Mr. Bean)
Occasionally, I have something different; maybe a bread from BreadTalk or Swiss Bake. Really subjective.

2. Lunch usually consists of a cup of juice (Apple, Carrot and Beetroot), with an additional slice of papaya, guava or dragon fruit to accompany.

3. Dinner's usually with my family (unless I'm out), and I try to reduce the amount of rice that I consume. Maybe 1 - 1.5 serving of rice (Brown/White grains mixture). I take more vegetables; 2 servings. And for proteins, maybe around a serving.